Menü


Thomas Blauschek M. A.
Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0 57 55 - 9 62 0
Fax 0 57 55 - 4 24
f.t.blauschek@schloss-varenholz.de

Frederic Blauschek
Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0 57 55 - 9 62 0
Fax 0 57 55 - 4 24
c.f.blauschek@schloss-varenholz.de

Laura Schlender
Sekretariat Geschäftsführung

Tel. 0 57 55 - 9 62 36
Fax 0 57 55 - 4 24
laura.schlender@schloss-varenholz.de

Peter Greitemann
Einrichtungsleitung

Tel. 0 57 55 - 9 62 60
Fax 0 57 55 - 9 62 69
p.greitemann@schloss-varenholz.de

Christine Day
Einrichtungssekretariat

Tel. 0 57 55 - 9 62 68
Fax 0 57 55 - 4 24
christine.day@schloss-varenholz.de

Jan-Helge Kuhn
Schulleitung

0 57 55 – 962 91
0 29 55 – 962 93
j.h.kuhn@Schloss-varenholz.de

Angela Sandermann
Schulsekretariat

Tel. 0 57 55 - 9 62 90
Fax 0 57 55 - 9 62 93
angela.sandermann@schloss-varenholz.de

Heike Vollmer
Systemische Therapeutin, Aufnahmeleitung

Tel. 0 57 55 - 9 62 50
Fax 0 57 55 - 424
heike.vollmer@schloss-varenholz.de

Ulrich Hagemann
Pädagogischer Fachdienst

Tel. 0 57 55 - 9 62 79
Fax 0 57 55 - 424
u.hagemann@schloss-varenholz.de

Kathrin Dujardin
Systemische Therapeutin, Kinderschutzbeauftragte

Tel. 0 52 31 - 9 62 14 88
Fax: 0 52 31 - 346 00
kathrin.dujardin@grabbe-wg.de